Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkgirl4u

31 F Duluth, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cherish, I live in Duluth. I'm 31 and recently single. I have a rather dry, sadistic, sarcastic sense of humor. Either you love it or you hate it. I try to be funny, sometimes it's a vague attempt. If you don't love animals, don't message me. I'm honest, caring, compassionate, a hopeless romantic, and I like to think I am funny. I also love tatts and piercings, I have 4 tatts, and my ears, tongue, eyebrow, and belly button done :)

I love to shop, read, write poetry, dine out, go for long walks, and do just about anything romantic... I also like doing things spur of the moment. I can be adventurous too! I am just a good person at heart! I treat others as they would want to be treated. I work a lot, crazy hours, but I find time to have fun!

I am softspoken, silly, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very strong person, I've been through things most people could not imagine. I graduated vet. assistant school in 2004 but I've had a hard time finding a job in a vet clinic. I work at a group home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, helping others, taking care of animals, treating my lover great!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uniqueness... and my quiteness at first, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. A walk to remember, Cujo, A Boy Called "It", The Twilight saga
B. A walk to remember, chasing amy, billy madison, wicker park, godsend, saved!, chasing liberty, say anything, how to deal, donnie darko, halloween, house of 1000 corpses, all dogs go to heaven, my girl, the notebook, Twilight, New Moon, and many many others!
C. A bit of everything: emo, punk, classical, rock, some pop, some r&b and some rap
D. Olive Garden and Italian food, tacos, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Money
5. Food
6. Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What will happen in years to come. Will I finally find the "one"? Will I be able to go back to school? Will I ever suceed in my career? I think about my friends and family a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bisexual
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.