Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkgirlpa92386

27 F Rochester, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, here goes NOTHING! My name is Phoebe and I'm 22 going on 23. I'm about 5"1' and 99'ish lbs. I am NOT purposely that tiny, i just... have high metabollism.

Yes, I'm catholic - ish - but I don't press religion and I will NEVER press my religion or my beliefs onto anyone else. I don't normally have this problem but i hate when people try to push their beliefs or themselves on me. I DO NOT like pushy people and i'm not a pushy person myself. So DON'T F'ING push me.

I believe in the golden rule and if i don't like people i usually try to be as civil as i possibly can be to them.

I am portuguese (50%) and heinz 47/57 (basically German, english, dutch, celt, native american, and... a whole bunch of other ones i'm sure as for if the term is right... i don't know and i don't care. XP) However, I consider myself "latina" because i'm too "white" to be hispanic, but i'm too "ethnic looking" to be white. Go figure! It's not a lie though =P.

My family is very important to me. I tend to put them first, most of the time , but NOT all the time.

I've found that it's amazing what you can do with food as of recently. I eat alot of pasta, rice, fish or poultry, sometimes I eat some pork or veal, but i eat very little beef though. I actually eat more fruit, vegetables, pasta, and legumes than meat anyway. I'm not vegan though! I love steak and I couldn't immagine NOT eating it every once in a while. I tend to do alot of walking, and I'm very short and slender. I work out almost every day if not every other day.

My jobs have always been physically demanding so working out really does help me alot. Not like i have all the time in the world, but...

I am not looking for ANYTHING but friendship. I met a wonderful, sweet, terrific guy whom i absolutely adore and who absolutely adores me. I love him SO very much and I am really not interested in anything or anyone else right now. I'm in college and I am working and i studying alot so I don't have a whole lot of time. I have ALOT of goals and while i know i have all the time in the world... i really want to get it all done and over with so i can get on with life and do as much as i possible can with the rest of it.

My interests:
I love anime, books, video games, movies, music, musicals, theater/theatre, dvds especially, dancing, going to dance clubs, club hopping, bar hopping, cooking, yoga playing my violin/viola/piano/guitar/mandolin/clarinet/flute, playing ANY musical instrument, fixing musical instruments, work (whereever i may be working at the time) hanging out with friends and/or my boyfriend (if I have a boyfriend at the time), techno, foreign films, dance music, alternative, rock, "standards", singing, classical, broadway, jazz, j-pop, j-rock, french artists (music and visual), "foreign" cultures, traveling, Jet Li, fencing, soccer/football(not american football though unless I'm PLAYING it), swimming, thai food, chinese, french (which I can cook), italian(I can cook this as well), spanish,portuguese (since I am 1/2 portuguese of course I can also cook portuguese cuisine, indian, mexican, lebonese, arabic, greek, polish, and I'm sure there's more but I can't think of anything else!

I am independent, humurous, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still in college. I will be getting my associates degrees in business and in music sometime very soon. I am also getting an early childhood education degree and certificate at the same time. I work as a manager at a restaurant. I can cut enough lettuce for 150 people in about 20 minutes thanks to that. Heh... I teach still! I teach violin, viola, and piano.
What else. Umm...
I can bartend and I have done that alot in the past. I kind of did it by school or "hard-knocks" but i'm going to be getting some formal training at sometime this year too. I'm also taking a medical billing class so i can break into the medical field. I'm really just a jill of all trades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awesome food (I can make killer hommus and greek salads), kareoke, singing, playing my instruments, teaching people how to play, and teaching them how to take care of their instruments. Repairing instruments. Working. Singing. Dancing. Acting (? sort of). Being photogenic? Finding bargains at stores on clothes or shoes. Naming anime. Making people laugh. Being obnoxious when I want to be (XD). Being... me? XD

Whatelse?.. Um... I dunno!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OH OH OH... direct quote, "Wow... You're short." or "You're alot shorter then I thought you were." OR "God you've got a great laugh" or "how old are you???" I look very young, I only look like i'm about 16 according to MOST people... and yeah, okay I'm short. No wait! I'm slender, curvy,and I'm short. I have brown eyes - they normally notice my eyes too - I've been told they're really pretty - I love my eyes so of COURSE I think they're pretty though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Jane Eyre (Charlotte Bronte), anything by the Bronte Sisters actually, Civil Disobedience and Walden (Thoreau), anything by Ralph Waldo Emerson, Heinlein, Orson Scott Card, Neil Gaiman ((Sandman, American Gods, and Stardust), Holly Black (Tithe), anything from the Anita Blake series, Sabriel series, Memoirs of A Geisha, Vodka Doesn't Freeze, anything by Amy Tan, The 48 Rules of Power, The Art of War, and The Art of Seduction.

(B) Oh man.. there are too many to name.. I can't answer all that right now I'll have to do that some other time.

(C) favorite bands: Hard-Fi, All American Rejects, WeezerInnerparty System, Muse, Oasis, Korn, Seether, GOB, Switchfoot, RHCP, The Sisters of Mercy, The Gorillaz, The Killers, Jet, The White Stripes, My Chemical Romance, Depeche Mode, CAKE, The Squirrel Nut Zippers, Dave Matthews' Band, The Police, etc etc etc.
Singers: Sarah McLachlahn, Dido, Frou Frou, Suzanne Vega, Tata Vega, Jack Johnson, Philly Honey-Jones, David Gray, Sting, David Bowie, Billy Idol, etc etc etc.
DJ's: Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyk, The Ian Van Dahl Project, etc etc etc...

(D) thai food, chinese, french (which I can cook), middle eastern (which i can also cook), italian(I can cook this as well), spanish,portuguese (since I am 1/2 portuguese of course I can also cook portuguese cuisine, indian, mexican (so easy to), lebonese, korean, phillipino, greek, polish, and I'm sure there's more but I can't think of anything else! i just like FOOD of all types. i love trying new food! LOVE all food. Love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. my cellphone
4. Hope.
5. my sanity (yeah right already lost that ^_^ XD) - just kidding, my INSANITY in that case
6. a blanket. *nods*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humm... vacations. Heh and where I'd like to go next! What i'd like to do next with my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with friends€ or family, out clubbing, watching dvd's at home or a friend's house, chilling with my family - niece and nephews, or older sisters, or my older brother, with my s.o./boyfriend (if I have one), or working, or sleeping, or... something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I am jack's broken heart???
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A few reasons why you SHOULD:
#1. You are looking for people to hang out with.
#2. ...I seem interesting
#3. The list goes on...

HOWEVER.. do NOT im me unless you have read my profile COMPLETELY or maybe only skipped a little of it.