Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkie12

29 F Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 29 year old gal, who loves music and going to shows. I'm a Vegetarian and love it, but do not preach or have anything against you carnivores. I enjoy learning about history and plan on traveling much more in the near future! I love to go out for a drive to clear my head and rock out in the comfort of my jeep. I can't resist a day at the beach even in the fall or winter. Always up for wine tasting or catching a great play or performance at the A.R.T. And thinking about what ventures I'd like to set out on next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently changed careers, needed some
Time away from direct care/human services but I know I'll be back someday! Currently, I work in Urban Renewal /Relocation around Boston and surrounding cities. The job allows me to always out and about which I love! No f*ing cubicle pour moi!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People laugh. Trivia of all fashions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever changing hairstyles/color and then hear rather than see: My deep/raspy/unique voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Secret History, Tipping the Velvet, Where The Sidewalk Ends, A Light In the Attic

movies: Awakenings, Wet Hot American Summer, The Goonies, Shawshank Redemption, Pan's Labyrinth, Grey Gardens, Donnie Darko, Fargo, Never Ending Story,

shows: Six Feet Under, The X files, Modern family, Tim and Eric Awesome show Great Job!

music: Metallica, The Knife, Coheed and Cambria, Florence and the Machine, Billy Idol,The Smiths, Robyn, Alanis Morissette, A Perfect Circle, Talking Heads, deftones

Food: Im a vegetarian so tofu, hummas, pesto, ... a good sandwich i.e. Lil Piston from Diesel Cafe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Good friends

Good Veggie Food

Family

Kindness

Hope

*in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
v a r i o u s t h i n g s .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing to some fresh beats from the 80's,90's / and or hangin watching a good movie (anything from an independent foreign film to good old Harry Potter)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Gilmore Girls! ... and that's just fine.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a unique, kind, and considerate kinda gal who knows when to work hard and play hard... Would like to take a day trip to Salem or any beach, want a concert buddy have someone to laugh about random things with...and serious about meeting up if we gel well :)