Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkiepeters

38 F Concord, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly I find filling out this form a little disconcerting -- maybe it's just because my old fashioned heart never expected online dating to be in the picture. Or maybe I'd rather get to know someone before I answer some of these questions. So why fill it out? Hope, I guess. And a belief that it in the long run it won't really matter how I met the new friend who makes me laugh or the one who introduces me to something new...or heck, maybe even the one who becomes more than I could have ever dreamed. Here's to new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out. Trying to learn from each moment. I have spent many years as an actor and now leaning towards directing...looking for more ways in which the arts can serve the community. I currently work in web design and marketing but am busy thinking about what the next step of my life might include. At the end of the day, I want to know that what I'm doing is helping to make the world and my community a better place. Oh and adding dance and laughter to any moment I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people together. I love bringing groups of friends together whether it be for a dinner party, brunch at a local place or game night -- it feeds my soul. Oh and I love to cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a girl who believes in fairy tales but understands reality. I would rather watch a comedy or documentary rather than an horror film. I prefer sitcoms over reality unless it resembles a real life board game (remember The Mole?). I am not to familiar with modern bands -- I much prefer the crooner, jazz or big band eras. Food -- yum. Like I said I love to cook and try new things...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
laughter
sunshine
fresh air
good food and wine
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to study or learn next. I really would like to go back to school but haven't yet figured out which road to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying pizza and a movie....reading and relaxing...dinner and games with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh but sometimes I forget how much it helps.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating