punklete
30 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
punklete
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pittsburgh ---> San Francisco ---> Orange County ---> Portland!

New to Portland. Staying on the west coast is the only way I know. I like trying new things and keeping life interesting and fun. Also, bourbon.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most of each day and enjoying the ride. I stay active (run, box, snowboard, etc), build my record collection, read (mostly) non-fiction books, and live for good food, good drinks, and good people.
I’m really good at
snowboarding, giving advice, making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
besides my beard and sarcastic wit? I've been told that I look better in person than my pictures. Thanks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is life! Hip hop, rap, punk, rock, indie, jazz. Not a country fan but if you dragged me to a concert, I'd probably be ok with it.

Tarantino, The Big Lebowski, Inception, American Hustle.

True Detective, Walking Dead, Californication.

The Alchemist, The Art of Happiness.

Burritos and tacos, of course. Thai and sushi too.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends
music
pen & pad
sex
running shoes
french press
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to live/travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, reading, working out or HBO GO.
You should message me if
you're down to date a genuine guy who is down for any adventure or a chill night in... as long as chocolate is involved.
More