Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkmunkyuk

32 M Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think i can best describe my self as laid back, i have been described by a few people as so laid back im almost horizontal, but im not sure thats a 100% unbiased opinion.

I'm extremely open minded to peoples views and opinions even if they differ from my own and infact i some times seek out these views so i can gain a better understanding in these area's and adjust and better form my own opinions as a result, take most things in my stride and it takes a lot to actually bother me, except for the obvious attempts to gain a negative reaction.

When i get down to relaxing i like to create things, i like to draw, paint but due to my chosen career path (which is explained in the next section,) i find my time in the above activities dwindling and instead i prefer to look at others art.
I have also recently taken up paper craft, mainly around a geeky theme i find it therapeutic and a really good way to unwind.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently spent 3 years at the University of Derby where i completed a BA(Hons) degree in Computer games modelling and animation.
I am now spending my days working back in engineering to pay the bills all though i haven't given up on working in the art side of video game development and developing my portfolio leaning towards an environment artist role.
Away from work i have recently taken up fitness, simple things at the moment, running and a few little weights, hoping to get back in to cycling instead of just watching it on T.V.
I’m really good at
I have pretty good attention to detail and i don't often forget things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look alot younger than i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to reading i tend to read .Stephen king novels, crime stories or sci fi titles.
On T.V. i currently watch a lot of Criminal minds and Csi, as well as Revolution, Agents of shield, Arrow and Carnivàle, all while waiting for the next series of Hannibal.
I listen to a big mix at the moment, from Fireflight, icon for hire and the dollyrots to The asteroids galaxy tour, the heavy and Device
The six things I could never do without
My Camera
MY Creativity
Other people, socialising, talking for help when i need someone
Music
A challenge
The feeling that i have a purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time taking in the news and thinking about whats happening in the world, i like to be upto date when it comes to things going on in our world. I also spend alot of time thinking about my next art project and where to visit in our big old world next.
On a typical Friday night I am
either having a pint with my friends or watching something on tv/internet after a busy week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have pants with toxic hazard written on them
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have something even if its only one thing in common with me, want a friend, enjoy talking and laughing, if you want to go out places and see some great places and yo should especially contact me if you like art, video games, geekary or all three (that rhymed too.)