Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkpc

38 M Carmel, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in to Music (Electronic, Indie, New Wave, and lots more), DJing, producing music, Photograph, film making, computers, Video Games, RC Cars, Skateboarding & Aggressive In-line Skating. I love hanging out and drinking coffee with intelligent people. I like being challenged with new things, but at the same time I still tend to stick with what i love. I also tend to enjoy more alternative lifestyle activity's over traditional ones.
I am fun, openminded, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time working. I put in about 40 + hours at work, then come home and work on projects there. In my free time I hang out with my girl, watch movies, and play video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, being open minded, Learning about technology, doing what ever I put my mind too. And trying things at least once... maybe sometime twice ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair (its ever changing) and that I look much younger then I am. The Second thing people notice is that I'm intelligent, laid back and well mannered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) If I read its mostly online. Like Wiki or other site where I can learn about stuff.

(b) Just about everything, I'm not big in to horror films, but I do like Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, and Shaun of the Dead. Some of my favs are... All the Star Wars Movies, all the Matrix movies, most Sci-Fi, any of the Marvel movies, anything by Kevin Smith, all kinds of KungFu movies, and yes beleave it or not chick flick movies.. hehe.

(c) Mostly Electronic Music, Jungle, hardcore, Techno, Breaks, House, Trance, Trip Hop. Also Nu Metal (Linkin Park, Deftones), Punk (Descendents, Misfits, Green Day), Grunge (Nirvana, Meatpuppets), Fusion (Gorillaz, S.O.N.), Synth Pop 80's & 90's (Bauhaus, The Smiths, Devo... Franz Ferdinand, The Killers) also (The White Stripes, Queens of the stone age, JET, The Bravery, The Vines) and some Hip Hop (Beastie Boys, Jurassic 5, Turntablism like DJ Q-Bert, DJ Swamp, X-Men, Beat Junkies) and way to much more to list....

(d) I've always been more of a meat and potatoes kind of person, but lately I've been more into eating healthy and watching what I eat. I have also found a love for cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, computers, love, sex, my car, video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology, the state of the world, music, and sex (better to be honest).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working... hehe
But Saturdays and Sundays I'm hanging out with friends or working on projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe sex is more about having fun and enjoying your partner, then being all serious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone in to the same kind of music, and hobbies as me. Someone who is a geek and a freak. Someone that doesn't judge me for my views on life. Gamer a plus. Someone who is as open minded about sex and sexuality as I am. Must be ok with me being in a open relationship. You can also find me on Fetlife under same user name. You should message me if you want to be the one to start the conversation. ;)