Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkrockparadigm

34 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, I'm well aware that my user name is really stupid. I signed up for this when I was a kind of drunk, and didn't know I wouldn't be able to change it later. I mean, "punk rock paradigm?" What the hell does that even mean??? I digress...

Grew up in the South (of California), lived London for a short while and travelled all over Europe. Toured the southwest for a couple years as the singer of a punk band. I still write songs and play them at open mics around Philly. I also write short stories, and just started my first novel. I like sipping red wine, bourbon and the champagne of beers. I make my own limoncello--it's delicious, before you ask. I work in the industry, although I don't tell people that when I'm ordering. Currently bearded, but these things change with little-to-no notice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing things down, then editing them when I'm sober.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, crossword puzzles, parallel parking, singing the wrong lyrics to well-known songs and putting together Ikea furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos and obnoxious sunglasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to music all the time, even while I'm watching television. I'm one of those assholes who pays for Pandora. My top 5 Pandora stations right now are:
Capital Cities
Tom Waits
Disco Biscuits
Masters of the Universe
60's French Pop

I heart the Beatles, but I think Zeppelin is the greatest ever.

If you know a good place for pho, nachos or sushi we'll get along swimmingly.

Partial to the writings of Palahniuk, Vonnegut, Kerouac, Sedaris, Bukowski and Tolkien.

My top 3 favorite movies are: the Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, and Forrest Gump. I watch shows like Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead and the Daily Show. The Wire is the greatest series ever written.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Music
Vino
Avocados
Laughter
Bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How big the universe is
and how small that makes us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or sipping libations with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't roller-skate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you prefer dives over clubs.
...you prefer red zin over white zin.
...you find hilarity in seemingly ordinary things.

Also, I like girls with tattoos :^)