Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkrocksilo

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Silo. An East coast transplant. Photographer/musician. I'm pretty random and have an awesome sense of humor, as long as you're not easily offended. I love to cook, hang out, have some drinks and watch movies. I spend a lot of time writing. I also like to make weird short films.

There's way more to me than this obviously, but that's all I can think of at the moment.

Just playing it by ear and seeing where the universe takes me.

Here are some photos I've taken. http://silowaltersphotography.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Making music and taking lots of photos. Always looking for new models to work with, interested? Hanging out. Having fun. Enjoying being who I am. Making people laugh.
I’m really good at
Being me.
Speaking my mind.
Telling funny stories.
Building blanket forts.
Drinking.
Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get told I look like Keanu Reeves. I hate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of musician biographies, books about photographers and photography, anything on religions and the occult, self-help books are always good for a laugh, just whatever strikes my fancy really.

Movies: Anything by John Waters, horror flicks, b movies, documentaries, anything from the 80's, comedies/stand up and so on.

Shows: Archer, Arrested Development, MST3K, Walking Dead, Cosmos, Family Guy, Venture Brothers, It's Always Sunny, Louie,
SVU.

Music: Misfits, Lucero/Ben Nichols, Tom Waits, Neutral Milk Hotel, Mountain Goats, Two Cow Garage, Leftover Crack, Fifteen, Pinhead Gunpowder, Vindictives, Type O Negative, In Flames, Danzig, anything from the 50's, Oingo Boingo, NOFX, Decendents, Vandals, Johnny Cash, etc.

Food: I'm a total fat kid in a skinny kid's body.
The six things I could never do without
1. My amazing daughter - every other weekend belongs to her.
2. Camera
3. Music
4. Sense of humor
5. Sex
6. A Pulse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've always got something on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not being very typical. Just depends on the night really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wonder how many dudes use this section as a platform to talk about their cocks to try and meet women?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd have a good time and want to see where it goes. I'm not usually one to message people first on here, since I'm sure you get enough of that already, having a vagina and all. So, if you're interested, message me and we'll go from there.