Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punksterasaurus

27 M Ringwood, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summary hey? well...i pride myself on being a bit kooky..and a tad strange. I'm never one to follow...i hate being told to do something because im more than likely going to do the opposite hahaha..im over joyus and i think alot..i rarely frown..and love dancing randomly though im not very good hahaha

I work hard...i work in a place that would not suit everyone. Though i really love it...dont see myself there forever but its great for now.

I have odd obsessions...like i hate shit tv commercials KFC ones are genreally the worst. I like collecting bouncy balls...i gave my last 200 to my little sis. Now i just collect giant ones.

Anymore you want to know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my music so playing drums takes a big part of that. Going to gigs and once again dancing. Im not sure of my actual direction in life but im happy so all that matters. I like keeping those around that help me be happy. I have no specific direction but i do have dreams and goals..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drums, cheering people up, being silly, being the entertainment, writing (poems and songs), making friends, dying my hair strange colours :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. And the fact i am always smiling :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
-The Boondock Saints
-Billy Madison
-Ferris Buller's Day Off
Basically anything funny

Shows:
- How I Met Your Mother (by far)
- Family Guy
- Grimm
- The Simpsons
- Futurama

Music:
Punk, Hardcore and Dance (strange combo i know):
- Parkway Drive
- The Casualties
- Enter Shikari
- Skrillex
- Asking Alexandria
(plus so much more)

Food:
Anything except pumpkin haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mobile Phone
2. Drums
3. Dvd Player
4. My Hats
5. Hair Dye
6. My Backback
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes don't like being tall due to my head and low objects making hurty like friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want? Haha. You should message me if you want to have someone around thats always going to make you laugh. Someone you can talk to and have fun with.