Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Mateo, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2014
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to play videogames, but I'm usually more than happy to not play and do something adventurous. Non-video game activities that I enjoy are as follows in no particular order: volleyball, rock climbing, beer brewing/consuming, cooking, board games, and just general hanging out.

I like trying new places/things/flavors.

I've been told I'm very relaxed and laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a solid group of volleyball players in the peninsula.
Working at a tech company in the city.
Trying to be a better friend/family member/citizen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, throwing social gatherings, and being mediocre at many different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very relaxed and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was an English major, so I'll read pretty much anything. I tend towards sci-fi/fantasy books like Ender's Game and Snowcrash, but sometimes I'll wander into whatever is popular at the moment just to see what the hype is about.

The only shows I watch regularly are Bones and Castle.

Music wise, I've been trending towards mellower music. Right now I'm enjoying LCD Soundsystem, Best Coast, The Antlers, The XX, and whatever happens to be new on Spotify.

Food. Where do I even start with this one? I will try pretty much anything. The more exotic, the more I want to try it. My favorite cuisine would have to be anything from Asia, especially southeast Asia. I will say my food kryptonite would be corn kernels. You will have to message me to ask about that strange aversion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tasty dish I am going to try to make next.

How to take over the world.

How I will survive the zombie apocalypse.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying out a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my childhood stuffed animal to cuddle with in bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventures!

Or you wear glasses - I have a weakness for guys with glasses.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done