Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

punkybruiser82

32 M Etters, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Name is Kory and I'm a hopeless romantic who still believes in opening doors, offering my jacket, and asking the stars for favors.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to make my way, one step at a time...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being awesome, hugs, being sarcastic, singing (even though I don't think so, I've been told otherwise), cooking (see "singing")....
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I have 3/4" holes in my ears, maybe?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, The Heroin Diaries, This Is Gonna Hurt, anything by Dan Brown, anything that has to do with local folklore and "wives tales" (points if you know about it, double points if you know of anything I don't!)

Shows: I usually don't watch much tv but I do enjoy It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, Idiot A broad, Bizzare Foods, The occasional wrestling program I happen to catch....

Movies: I love a good horror movie, but I also enjoy anything pixar does, Anything with Simon Peg and Nick Frost, The Original Star Wars Trilogy, The Goonies, The Warriors, umm...there are so many more.

Music: I run the gamut from Punk Pop to Hip Hop...I can't pick one specific favorite artist, there are so many from every genre...music is everything and anything to me...

Food: See "Music". I love all types of food, but my favorites have to be anything Asian (from pho to Chinese take out) and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
6. My friends

5. a). The Art of Wrestling Podcast With Colt Cabana

5. b). Kevin Smiths' SMODCAST

4.My cell phone

3. My sketchbooks

2. a). My stuffed Moose "Gordie"

2. b). My cat "Roxy"

1. Music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its usually a cocktail of randomness in my head... One minute it could be how to better myself... The next minute it could be trying to figure out The Annexation of Puerto Rico (bonus points if you know about it!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday...either decompressing from the week with the help of Netflix or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha, wouldn't you like to know!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna find out more about me, or you wanna have a conversation about anything and nothing all at the same time :)