Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puns

45 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Irish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Try to describe myself? Strange (by society's standard) and eclectic. Saying more is asking for trouble, as I frequently contradict myself. As for what I'm looking for, I've found is a few times, but everyone was so totally different, no real common factors. I tend to like people who are way outside the norm, who can deal with others who are also outside the norm, but not necessarily in the same direction. I read CONSTANTLY, and I prefer to be with people who can converse intelligently. Musically, I like at least some of everything except American Ego Rap, and Modern Country (post 1975).

I am weird, eclectic, and different
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm *extremely* sidetracked, trying to deal with a mountain of debt before returning to some vague plan as to where I'm going. Don't get me wrong though, I'm happy enough that I'm moving forward again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I decide I *want* to be good at. If I set my mind to succeeding at something, I usually do. I just dont give a shit about most things the world thinks is important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Visually, I'm tall - few *guys* are my height, and fewer girls. As far as personality goes, each person seems to latch on to something different, often something minor that really doesn't apply most of the time. It takes a while to really get to know me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My computer, 2) My books, 3) My friends (I have only a few, but they are VERY important to me), 4) My imagination, 5) paper&pens (for writing, doodling, drawing, gaming, etc), 6) still working on this one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either geeking out at my computer, or hanging with my friends watching anime or playing RPG's
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think any of this sounds interesting