Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

puppyluv4u2

53 F Asbury Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dog loving lawyer living by the Jersey Shore. I'm good natured, supportive, honest and caring. Not only am I an attorney, but I have a Masters in anthropology which has enabled me to appreciate and understand people of different cultures and backgrounds other than my own. I enjoy going to work every day, mostly because I practice law alongside my father who just celebrated his 90th birthday. I enjoy spending time with my dogs and my favorite part of the day is walking them at 6:30 am while watching the sunrise. I also practice hot yoga regularly and work out with kettlebells (it actually makes working out really fun). I love live music and indie films. Are you cute, interesting and have a great sense of humor ? Then please drop me a line ! Thank you !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, taking care of my pups, being a good and caring friend and daughter and taking care of myself by practicing hot yoga and working out regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. People tend to share their secrets and concerns with me.

Organization. I like to keep both my work place and house well kept. No matter how messy things may get, I like to tidy up in the end!

Honesty. I always try to be honest without being hurtful.

Witty. I am quick witted (a bit sarcastic at times) and I love to laugh until it hurts a little.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile/hair/air of confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perfect Peace by Daniel Black, the Art of Hearing Heartbeats by Jan-Philipp Sendker, Things the Grandchildren should know by Mark Oliver Everett
Shows: Sex and the City/ Nurse Jackie/ Seinfeld/ Curb your Enthusiasm/Modern family.
Music: I love the Eels and if you know their music, then I will immediately love you, too. Beatles, Buddy Holly,Elton John,Blondie, Neil Young, Pixies, the list goes on and on.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Family
Compassion
Music
Books
Dog leash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't we all just get along ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm taking one of my pups to Yappy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to binge on gummy vitamins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are within my age range. You are sweet, kind and generous and mindful to others. You love and respect animals. You are not all about your car. You are politically minded, but not a fanatic. You are the funniest man in the world, second to Larry David. You follow the Eels or you are at least willing to give them a listen.