Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a closed book yet I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm an introvert but I'm not a turtle neither, I love to go out but I also need my days to recharge sort of speak. I am an INTJ on the MBTI test. I was born and raised in Miami Lakes and have lived in various parts around Dade/Broward County. My background is Peruano/Chileno and if you've never tried Peruvian food, I will make it my mission to make you try some!

I'm looking for someone who is smart and cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have gotten into bicycling and its pretty awesome. I also go to the Miami Critical Mass every month. I've been working in IT for years and love my job. I swear to try to learn to cook but I've been failing miserably. I get an itch to move to California every once in awhile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, The Celestine Prophecy, Michael Crichton. Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire Series.

Movies: The Matrix, Inception, Batman Begins, Star Wars, The Hangover, Superbad, Super Troopers, Pulp Fiction...

Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, Entourage, True Blood, Weeds, That 70s Show, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Fringe, Heroes, 30 Rock, How I Met your Mother...

Music: Music is like my heart beat. I always need to hear it, see it, live it! I grew up in Miami so of course I love bass music and freestyle! After that it was and still is Hip-Hop, then I tuned into trance, house and dubstep. I also love classic rock and some modern rock.

Food: I love food! I'll try anything that's not gross. Favorite cuisines are Peruvian/Spanish, Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC! - I'd go nucking futs without it.
Friends - I love hanging out with my friends.
Family - Can't live with 'em, can't live without 'em :)
Food - I don't want to starve to death.
Car - This is Miami after all.
reddit - best site on the internet.