Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purelibertine

26 F Stuart, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am expressive, diplomatic, and ambitious. I like to read, listen to music, pirate TV shows, and I'll do almost anything with good company. I am open-minded and communicate well.

I get a lot of messages from people who seem like great people, just not who I'm looking for... So please don't take it personally if I don't respond to all my messages; it doesn't mean I didn't like you at all. I'm just low on free time.

I am interested in getting to know people and potentially finding a longterm relationship. I prefer experienced, educated, assertive men. I am looking for someone 21-35 and local. Patient, open-minded, compassionate, and all the usual shit would be nice too :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a psychology major at FAU. I am working on my Bachelor's degree, and hopefully going on to my PsyD (clinical psych PhD).

I also work weekends as a receptionist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Realistically... my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Anne Bishop, Terry Pratchett, Chuck Palahniuk...

Music: Fair to Midland, Dead Letter Circus Sneaker Pimps, Tool, Chevelle, 10 Years, Nit Grit, The Crystal Method, Our Lady Peace, A Perfect Circle, etc. (alt rock, electronic, anything but country.)

Movies: Clerks 2, Charlie Bartlett, Harold and Kumar, Bandits, V for Vendetta... I mostly like comedies.

Food: Not picky. But it seems that I'm the only person ever that isn't into Italian food... though I can usually find something I'll enjoy.

TV: Game of Thrones, Key & Peele, Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, New Girl, Dexter, Tosh.0, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Teh Intrawebs
3. Time to myself
4. Pets
5. A few good friends
6. Comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and becoming who I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed early for work Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm keeping my secrets to myself :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, outgoing, mature, self-sufficient, confident, sexy, a great conversationalist, and share some of my beliefs and interests.