Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purflur

30 F Pittsburg, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I’m a fun person. A little shy at first. I like hanging out and exploring new places. I'm what you would call the girl next door, but also a tomboy. I'm loving, caring and affectionate. I'm blindly loyal, loving, and giving to my family and my friends. What you see is what you get, and I don't play games in relationships. Life is simply too short. I fallow the bit to my own drum. Not that I have trouble following rules but I think some rules should be broken if they are in the way of what I want in life. I know what I'm looking for and I have high standards. Not really into flings.

I love to travel. I plan to go somewhere in the world at least one month out of the yr. I am also a mom to my 9yr. old daughter and 7yr. old son.

I enjoy hiking, listening to music,movies, hanging out and watching tv. I'm always up to trying new things (how else would I know if I like it or not)

I'm looking for somebody I can connect with on many levels, that can carry on a conversation and is also motivated, intelligent, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun. Trying new things.

Keeping busy with the kids :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and fallowing my dreams. oh yeah, and crafts :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have big, round eyes. I look younger then my age. And I don't look like someone that had 2 kids (I'm skinny ok, I had that problem since I was born :P,j/k)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music and food I'm up for anything.

Books
-Anything writen by R.L. Stine and some Steven King
-The Harry Potter books
-I like mystery and adventure

Movies
-Harry Potter
-anything made by Pixar
-comedy
-action
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, fire, food, my kids and love. not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Is there any old fashion, romantic, loyal, good guys out there. If you see one let me know;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out. Staying In. I don't have a typical Friday night. I'm a big fan of exploring the city, or just staying in and watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm old fashion when it comes to relationships. <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice, trustfull, funny, and outgoing person that is not into playing games with people's emotions or pushes things on me. Don't really like pushy people.You don't think drugs are required to have a good time. You can verbaly communication to me and not think that i can read your mind. ( Although that would be cool, I don't have that power.) And you must be ok with kids. They are with me 24/7 and aren't going anywhere soon.