Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purple201

20 F Camden, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Tyra. My hobbies can be anything I like to try new things, I love animals. What I'm like is I'm very open minded and is willing to try new thing and is active in some sports and some outdoor activities but everything else I'm fully involved into anything. Adventurous when I can be, relaxed when I need to be! Sometime I'm shy at first but then I become a very social person. Open up to anyone and welcome anyone to open up to me. I'm a kind, caring, loyal, funny and smart person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in a retail store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at all technology like computer and video games. But also sports like bowling tennis badminton.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What they notice is that I'm nice and have a young face also a caring person too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Books: Goosebumps
2.Movies: Horror, comedy, drama, and more.
3. Music: All kinds but mostly R&B but not musicals or country.
4. Foods: Any thing really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Food
3.New adventures
4.Internet
5.video games
6.Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what my future maybe like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out watching a movie, staying in and watch tv or just out do any thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd be interested in some good conversation, or shared interests then I would definitely be interested in hearing from you and if it lead to something more then that great I'm looking for a long-term relationship, also want to meet up then text all the time.