Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purple_ketchup

30 Walnut Creek, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to SF! (Or the burbs of SF) Love to read! Love to dance! Inappropriately use punctuation in my writing...and speaking. Trying to explore and be spontaneous when real life allows it. Sarcastic and witty by default.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing a global health fellowship in the Bay Area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking. smiling. being clumsy. being an insomniac.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile. or my tripping on everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love thai food, ketchup, melted cheese, and ice cream...not necessarily all together
enjoy a variety of book genres; currently into some non-fiction.
top 40 music die-hard
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
aside from the obvious...
brunch, flats, a good book, mangoes, eyeliner, my two feet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out what to do with my time post-residency. Most often with friends behaving inappropriately and causing mischief since that is frowned upon in my professional life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am an open book. sometimes too silly for my own good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of this remotely intriguing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!