Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Wantirna, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self confessed geek and proud of it. My latest passion is Roller Derby and enjoy getting out to watch bouts but don't skate. I also enjoy tabletop board games, photography, cooking, and many many television shows. My favourite would be scifi/fantasy but I watch and read a huge range of different genres. I'm short and curvy and that isn't going to change. I'm getting fitter & stronger every week with lots of walking and weekly clinical pilates classes.

I'm a shy extrovert. I thrive on contact with people but struggle to initiate it in person. I'm a people watcher so you'll often find me at events and munches just observing what's going on around me. Don't let that put you off though as I do enjoy conversation.

I'm romantic, highly affectionate and physical in that affection. Sensation and touch are very important to me. I love nothing more than cuddling on the couch at the end of a long day at work with someone special. I am also exploring the physical and mental connections that come with being open to new intimate experiences.

In have been out in the Melbourne BDSM community for about a year now. I am at home in the community and am looking for a partner I can share my kink interests in. I'm a submissive and would prefer my partner to be dominant in the relationship not just the bedroom.

I am embarking down a path of polyamory/ethical-non monogamy. This does not mean I'm looking for casual sexual encounters nor am I promiscuous. I believe I have a great capacity to love and the more I do the more I have to give. I am currently in a relationship with a lovely guy who I see every couple of weeks however I am still searching for my life partner.

I believe I have a lot to offer, I am at my happiest when I'm doing everything I can to make my partner happy. Whether that be a massage to relax tense muscles, cooking their favourite meal or being supportive and encouraging of interests that we don't share. I am fiercely loyal and dedicated and give my heart, soul and body to the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an Application Support Analyst. Which is a fancy way of saying anything my boss throws at me. My role was originally quite technical but is now moving into more business analysis and implementation which I am really enjoying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and understanding their point of view. Taking strong emotions such as anger out of situations and responding in a calm mature manner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes or my finger nails. I love keeping my nails long, they have often been referred to as talons. That being said they don't stop me from doing anything. They can actually come in handy on occasion. Also that I'm short, always have been and tend to have a lot of tall friends so I either stand out or get lost amongst them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Codex Alera Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher, The Women of the Otherworld by Kelley Armstrong, The Sookie Stackhouse series, Lord of the Rings - Anything fantasy or supernatural related

Movies: Iron Man, The Avengers, Marvel, Serenity, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings

Television: I enjoy watching and reading anything Sci-fi and fantasy related. My favorite shows would be anything by Joss Whedon, Game of Thrones plus many others.

Music: Anything from musicals, Metallica, Nickleback, anything Disney

Food: I love Italian and and nice hearty roast dinner. Mainly I like to experiment cooking at home
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends - I have a small but very close network of friends. They are my family of choice.

2) My Family - I'm very close with my parents and my two brothers.

3) The internet - With friends living all over the country the internet is the easiest way for us to keep in touch

4) Good food - Nothing better than sitting down for a chat over a delicious meal

5) Cuddles and affection - I'm very tactile, I could never live without physical contact with people. So much can be communication through a simple touch.

6) My cats. Crazy lovable furbags
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, Relationships, Sexuality
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or with friends. I'm usually pretty wiped after working all week so prefer something on the quieter side like pizza and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dislike talking on the phone. There are very few people I would willingly have a casual phone conversation with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The man I'm looking for is naturally dominant and commands attention, dedication and obedience without trying. He is kind, gentle and forgiving with a romantic side. He knows what he likes and what he wants but is respectful when asking for his needs to be met.

I would also like to explore my bisexual side. I'm definitely not looking for once off fun encounters but would very much like to take my time getting to know someone.

So message me if you want to chat and get to know me without any expectations. If want to help me explore Melbourne's cocktail bars or accompany me on photographic adventures.

Please no smokers. I'm not against couples however as I am new to poly I am not sure now is the right time for me to enter into an established dynamic.