Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purplecharlie4u

67 F Rocky River, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to bike, day trips, picnics, concerts, going out to dinner, theatre, enjoy life to fullest!

I am kind, honest, and Christian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romantic movies, comedies, rock and roll music, classical, peaceful music.
May favorite food is pierogies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, sleep, fun, music, good food, good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not applicable
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good woman to spend quality time with!