Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purplegreen30

32 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy person ,believe For every minute you remain angry, you give up sixty seconds of peace of mind. I'm very easy to please and easy going ,always have the travel bug in me , love to discover new things, learn new things, curious ,I think people who like to travel are mostly learners and growers. to me If we don't grow, we aren't really living, People who love to discover new things getting a better understanding of themselves, the word and other people .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm adaptable,I'm a type of girl that can be a girlie girl in dress ,running in heels and appreciate good cocktails, also very excited to run bare feet to do bungee ,dive, fly, kiss the stingray, get wet and dirty in the mud , or sometimes just appreciate the weekend of nothingness, just quality time,staying in,recharge ,cuddling and im content with that, living in different continent I trained myself on how to become adaptable,street smart through experience.Overall I'm fun and a good company .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my friendly warm personality ,and ability to laugh at myself ,oh also good listener :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Robyn, azealia banks, justin timberlake, all top 40's song, lil bit coutry music, r n b .
-Archer ,family guy ,the cleveland show, modern family, new girl, true blood, spongebob, arrested development
graduated from arts,I have huge appreciation for arts, love all form of arts , love broadway musical ,old movies, foreign movie, documentary, museum junkie, performing arts, classical, concert, festival,crafts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family ,friends
my pillow n nice comfy bed
internet
magazine
my phone
metro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my next travel destination
-what the heck is bit coins ( should I or shouldn't)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
never dull really . usually go out for hh ,dinner with my friends, enjoying good laugh with good company ,definitely enjoy what the city has to offer or just pack my weekend bag and visit quiet small town around dc-va-md just to find sanctuary break from hustle and bustle of the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to obsessed with my tamagotchi pet, manga , and macGyver back in my teen age ( ugh I'm such a dork) , I reheat all my leftover food , pizza, burger in the waffle maker .. It Taste so much better specially with kimchi and sriracha .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are caring,witty, funny ,smart (street smart and book smart) love to travel and willing to try different things in life