Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purplenoone

37 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am here trying to get out into the world. Not really sure who I am looking for but would like to have fun till I find them. I am very laid back and go with the flow. I can be the nicest person but when necessary I can be an as**ole. I am also told I am very straight forward. I asked my friends how I am viewed and they all say I am the strong responsible one of our group of friends.

I am a mutt. I am a mix of Italian, American Indian and a few other things I cannot remember. I have lived in Fremont, Livermore, Pleasanton, Discovery Bay, Hayward, Castro Valley, San Leandro and San Lorenzo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work from San Mateo to San Francisco and Live in the East Bay. I have recently started jogging, not very far or fast but I can make it around the block now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating! Trying to help my friends when they need it, my job and at Video games. Yes I am a gamer but don't play often anymore. Games I play are the entire Halo series and Call of Duty series and recently got into battlefield. I haven't played any games in a few month's but if you wanna play let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told a couple different things, have been told my blue eyes or my blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like James Patterson books especially the Alex Cross series. Stephen King's Duma Key and Bag of Bones. I have recently been reading the Enders Game series.

My Favorite foods are pretty much anything Italian, taco's, Salmon, Carne Asada burrito's and absolutely love Lasagne.

My favorite shows are NCIS and NCIS Los Angeles, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Naruto Shippuden, Bleach, Son's of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, CSI, How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Netflix, Hulu, Elementary, Football.

I liked Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars movies, the Matrix movies, Braveheart, The last Samurai, Transformers, Dear John and I absolutely love going to the drive inns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
Coffee
Internet
Food
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, Family, Life and what I want out of it, whats for dinner or where can I find a recipe to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching a movie maybe playing a video game or I can be at the bar just enjoying a drink. On Saturdays I usually am at the bar hanging out, starting to get out of the house and socialize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am here. Actually on a "dating" site. I would never tell anybody
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me, anything about me, want to hang out, play a game or if you want to teach me how to dance