Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purpleprincesa1

49 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Godly Lady frm Venezuela.Rides to live.Loves God, I enjoy church,physically fit,loves to laugh. love the out doors. affectionate,artistic,non smoking,non drinking no drugs, always in purple! I miss my beaches . I am very romantic . I very physical (after marriage)I live Gods word. I love to spend every minute with my partner,always kissing,touching,caressing,cuddling,being pursued. I love to live life,very spontaneous,not stuck to a schedule. lets go camping, lets pull over and make love, lets dress up and role play . Gotta love to dance,ride,going to church,hopefully eating sushi :-).
My Prince
Be a Godly gentleman,Who will grow with me spiritually,not smoke,drink,do drugs,no tattoos,piercings ,small kids unless widowed, not ride Harley s, be Hispanic,European,in shape clean cut,loyal,romantic,passionate, older than I. not own a cat (allergic) not live outside CO. Be incredibly romantic,honest,able communicate,passionate,affectionate.unselfish,love to be with his Lady holding hands and kissing. Love to ride. We must be equally yolked.I don't do long distance or Instant message. I prefer to hear your voice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am growing spiritually through life's trials and tribulations,growing stronger in Faith and Trust in God. Waiting to see what Gods will is for my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art,cooking,Loving God,dancing,working with my hands,making people feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile,my self expression,and my positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible,Sushi,sienfeld,merengue
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,familia,riding my motorcycle,Love,My Bible,Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and prince charming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing at stargazer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private