Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Fort Worth, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:02am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. What to say???
This will be my last year in my twenties :-/ wow! time flies. Looking forward to what my thirties will bring me.
I have lived in different cities. Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Long Beach, Santa Barbara and moving to Fort Worth, TX. I have a great career in Property Management and thanks to this I have been able to travel around and meet great friends.
I watch sports (playoffs mostly). I love riding motorcycles, such a great way to feel free.

Any who, if you want to get to know more. Send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader.

I love too many movies!!

Favorite show was "24" love it.

Music... Depends what mood I am in.

Love all sorts of food. No sushi!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and if I'm doing the best thing for myself. Always trying to challenge myself and do different things. Traveling to different places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends at my place. Or out having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me.