Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purr_fectkiss

34 F Clovis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very sweet and loving person who always sees the best in people. I never judge anyone no matter what they have been through or done in their lives. I try to only be positive with every situation, but sometimes my doubts get the better of me and I sometimes overreact to stressful sitations. Other than that I am very easy to get along with and treat my friends as family. If someone needs help and they come to me for that help, I will do everything within my power to help, even if I lose something in the process. I have been told that I am too nice. I do have a fragile heart, but a bigger one you'll never find. I'm an animal lover....and have many pets, 2 dogs- Sally and Sophie, 2 cats- Sam and Midget, a Hermit Crab named Claw, and a Leopard Gecko named Dude (my 2 favorite colors (purple and green). One of my favorite hobbies is shooting and yes I mean real guns. I own a .44 Magnum Redhawk.....so fun to fire....and have access to many others..:)

I am charismatic, weird, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Senior at Fresno State University studying Criminology. I also work full-time at a local group home agency- the graveyard shift. Balancing those with my son is hard but well worth it. I am with a wonderful man who supports me in everything I do and he makes me feel extremely special. With the little amount of time I have left, I enjoy getting together with my friends and just hanging out. Going places with my family is something that doesn't happen often with our schedules, but is a blast when it does happen. Our trips are usually spontaneous and very fun, whether we end up at Disneyland, Pismo, Yosemite, San Diego, the lake, or anywhere that we may decide to go. We take a camera everywhere!! You can never have too many pictures of special moments because they go by so quickly.
I’m really good at
Being able to interpret situations. The closest people in my life have always been able to come to me and tell me their problems, because they know I will listen, not judge, and give sound advice as to what they should do. Sometimes they don't take my suggestions, but then again they have to make up their own minds about their lives and I completely understand that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the time people notice my eyes, and not just the color. My baby blues are strange in that they are small. Another feature people notice is my boobs. I hate to say it, but you gotta know how to flirt sometimes when you want things. I don't take too much advantage of it, but I could if I wanted to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Jeffery Deaver, Dean Koontz, Stephen King Novels are my favorites

(b) SAW, Saw2, Saw3, mysteries, CSI's

(c) Country, Oldies, Rock, 80's

(d) Spaghetti, Enchiladas, Lasagna, Cheescake, Ice cream
The six things I could never do without
(1) My son

(2) My Family

(3) My Friends

(4) My experiences growing up

(5) My love for everyone

(6) My keepsakes (for my entire life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a worrier. I worry about bills, my son, family, friends, just about everything you could possibly think of. I am always thinking ahead and making plans weeks in advance, in detail, almost OCD-like
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling on the couch with my boyfriend watching television or a movie. Sometimes I go out with a couple of friends, but I always come home and cuddle..:) When my boyfriend's daughter is with us for the weekend, we try to spend Friday nights as a family- since we don't get to see her very often. We all sit in the living room and either watch movies in front of the fire, play board games, or sometimes we just sit and talk. I am blessed with her because we don't have the normal step-mother/step-daughter relationship. I adore her and she loves to cuddle and play- even though she is 12. She likes to sit on me and we have small sayings or games that are shared only with each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are ropes (tie-downs) literally attached to my bed....>:)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who is sweet, understanding, and fun to talk to..:)