Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purrbot

31 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Have you ever built a fire?
I'm a big stack of dry wood. If you burn hot enough and close enough I might catch. And you can have a piece of me if I can be a part of your flame!

I am compassionate, gentle and strong, and I am confident enough to say that about myself.

I really like meeting new people. I have a long history of romantic relationships with varying records of success, commitment and time... I have come to the conclusion that at this point in my life I just need really good friends and good sex partners. If you might fit into either or both of those categories... great!

*note* I identify as polyamorous even though I am currently single... I am not currently interested in a monogamous relationship. If that isn't your cup of tea, we can still be friends (yes... I am actually looking for new friends)
What I’m doing with my life
I want to be a better person and to make the world a better place and I'm working really hard to figure out how to do that.
I’m really good at
cooking,
playing music,
I'm NOT good at dancing, but I love it!
snuggling,
procrastinating on okcupid
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm authentic. I am a bad actor and an open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm debating weather to start watching breaking bad... I know I will be addicted if I start. Other shows I have consumed like a junkie: True Blood, Six Feet Under, Deadwood, Carnival, Parks and Recreation, Masters of Sex.
I play irish fiddle and folksy stuff on my guitar. I love any kind of music that makes me dance.
Here is a link to my youtube page... listen to shady grove or banjo ditty... the more recent ones are really crappy video quality:
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3lIQMft8USBOWolPF9gG4A

I love good food (almost as much as good company) I like good beer and whiskey. I make a really good chilli.

I'm looking for reading recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Bike
Musical Instruments
Computer
Good Beer
Meaningful work
Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nursing (I'm studying to be a nurse), Sex/sexuality, adventures I want to have, Music, Kink, Logistics of life, food I want to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
maybe at a party, maybe snuggled up watching movies... sometimes going to bed early. (I know lame right?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit to nothing! I didn't do it I swear!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Don't message me "how's it going" or something similar.
If you have read this far and you think we might have a connection, write me a message and tell me what you think that might be, and tell me about you. I want to know you after all : )