Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

purveyorofawsum

33 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Castro Valley, novice to the Peninsula. I'm an extrovert. A creative individual that harbors an affinity for art, animation, video games, music and other geek related activities. Furry conventions, Age Play gatherings and such. If that pertains to your interest, then we're already making a connection.

As for physical activities, I enjoy running cross country, swimming, and bike riding. In addition, Ive recently expanded my sporty repertoire by taken scuba diving and horseback riding lessons. So exhilarating!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a digital production artist for a reputable tech company. Freelancing my design services to help promote indie rock bands. Producing/hosting a weekly music review series on youtube. Utilizing my leisure to further my skills in other forms of artistic expression.

My art stuff - www.athirstybottle.net

I also have a desire to traverse the world and soak up different cultures. After years of financial struggle, I'm finally able to indulge in the joys of globetrotting.
I’m really good at
Being an empathetic, understanding, compassionate person and proving that chivalry isnt dead. I also got 50,000 on Double Dragon. I think a biopic about that was made back in the late 80's or something.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful nature, idiosyncratic personality and facetious sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: classic rock, alternative, indie, ambient, trip-hop, landscape, ska, punk, electronica.

Web Shows: Mega64, AVGN, MovieBob, Game Grumps, Jontron, Nostalgia Critic, Screwattack to name a few.

I sold my TV in 2008 when I became jaded of the programming that infested the airwaves ie reality shows. Best decision I ever made.

TV Shows (I download or purchase): My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, Aquabats Super Show, South Park, Futurama, and classic programming from the 80s and 90s.

Movies: Animation, Action, Comedy, Campy B Horror, Sci/Fi, Fantasy, Documentary, some pretentious artsy dramas.

Books: Steampunk/sci-fi/fantasy/adventure/classic American/British literature.

I also have a penchant for Science publications from the works of Richard Dawkins and Neil Degrasse Tyson.

Food: The all encompassing and versatile dairy product. Cheese!
The six things I could never do without
ingestible sustenance
hydration
breathable atmosphere
climate protective attire
the ability to recharge energy for a duration of eight hours
a robust foundation to reside in

oh wait...that question wasn't literal. Scratch all that irrelevant dribble. What I meant to say was:

You
You
You
You
You
and uh....YOU =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World affairs and wondering if the perpetual cycle of wanting material possessions will someday be restructured into a system that doesn't focus on monetary gain, but for the satisfaction of providing for fellow humans.

Either that, or if science will develop a portal gun in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, catching a flick, attending local rock shows, or whatever social gathering is occurring.

If the weather is unfriendly or if plans have fallen through, Im usually reading, writing, working on recreational art, watching vidz or playin' vidya games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live a very active and eccentric lifestyle.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you subscribe to geek culture, engage in exciting ventures, and open to new experiences. Also if you're familiar with furries, bronies, and AB/DLs.