Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pv1978

36 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know we all hate these, right? Anyhow, I am 35 years old, no kids, never married, nice guy with no felonies, DUI's, or bankruptcies...hey that's all important info, right? The most important things in my life are my family and friends. I am a brand manager for a beverage company and have been working in Marketing for over 10 years which I hate saying (sounds like such a long time!).
I really like traveling, but hate that I don’t have enough time to do more of it. I have amazing friends who are more like my family. I grew up in Southern California but sometimes feel more East Coast…not Jersey Shore or anything I just like big cities, buildings/architecture, and being able to get a good meal after 10 pm. I am not one to be obsessed with my own hobbies, I like trying new things, and am always open to enjoying what other people enjoy or are passionate about. As I am not great at describing myself, I welcome any and all questions…ha ha .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask my self this everyday! It's also part of the reason I am on this site maybe. I have pretty much always done the "right thing"...went to school, worked hard, had good jobs, traveled, bla bla bla....but now I find myself asking myself this very question, which isn't necessarily a bad thing for anyone to do, I guess. At the end of the day my family and friends are truly the most important things in my life, I try to enjoy them as much as possible. Also, I am learning that it is now becoming more important to me to find someone to accomplish goals with rather than doing everything on my own (only child syndrome maybe?...lol). Anyhow, so in terms of work and all the "good on paper" things I am supposed to be doing with my life I guess I am good to go, but what I would like to do with my life now is find someone to enjoy it with and create new goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....my smile maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I am not gonna lie I am not an avid reader of novels.. so I really don't have a favorite book...although I think it's great that people enjoy reading a good book...I don't think I could sit still that long.
Law & Order SVU.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
Showers
My passport / traveling
I think that's it really...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Realestate, how not to work as much anymore, Living in a different city/country, friends and family....and lately the next ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner/drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am getting grey hair...ha ha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating