Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pvellake

30 M Ithaca, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living in 5 different cities in five different states I got to say Ithaca is my favorite. The way it comes to life as soon as spring hits, the nice community and the constantly changing people from all walks of life make it a hard place to beat. I would like to think I'm nice, funny, knows how to treat a woman right and laid back. The kind of person that relaxed and goes with the flow. I'm currently an Army Reservist, am now going to college full time and working with my brother at a business we started.

I have a 3 year old son who is amazing and so cute it's stupid :P He lives with his mother and I usually have on the weekends. Note: I'm not looking for someone to be another parent to my son. He has 2 parents already, but it would be great if you could get along :P

On a side note I'd just like to take a moment to thank all the creepers who think this is a place to meet and sleep with women half your age or that all the women here want one night stand...You guys are douche bags.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined the Army Reserves last summer and now I'm a full time student and working as the office manager at a technical repair business me and my brother started. While not at work I'm either outside doing something (I like doing practically anything outside, whether its just a hike or swimming or camping) or I'm hanging out with my friends at dinner or a movie or relaxing at home watching netflix or reading a good book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and a lot of techinal computer/electronic stuff and board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a ton of books. Some of the most recent were: American Gods, Good Omens, books by Vince Flynn, Angels and Demons. The Harry Dresden series by Jim Butcher, Snow Crash and Dante's Equasion are some of my favorites.

Movies: Most of the super hero movies, Horrible Bosses, Wanderlust, The Grey, Legends of the Fall, Last Samurai, Cabin in the Woods, Ordinary People.

Shows: Burn Notice, Supernatural, Blue Mountain State, Sherlock (BBC), Doctor Who, Lost, How I Met Your Mother or Scrubs.

Food: Practically anything is good except really spicey foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, laptop, food, friends, phone and my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and how best to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son at the bounce house in the mall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closet dork. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like some one to hang out with and see where it leads Because if we can't be friends how are we going to date or be more?