Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pvtdonutdj88

24 Marlborough, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Eric

I'm a generally happy person. I also can be pretty shy, but if we have something in common I can open up and one topic just leads to another. I do like getting to know people and finding out their interests. I'm looking for a semi serious relationship to start off the new year.

Things I enjoy are technology and video games/movies and entertainment. I also love road trips, I love just going out and driving around going to places I've never been. I love amusement parks and I in the summers every chance I get I like going to SFNE and Lake Compounce. I also enjoy the local NASCAR races in New England so at any given weekend through out the summer you'll find me at Stafford Speedway or Thompson Speedway or Lee Speedway or even Seekonk Speedway. I also try to go to the bigger NASCAR races at New Hampshire (Although I got tickets to a race down in Tennessee in April). I also would love to see the F1 race in Canada someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was stationed in Hawaii in the Navy for the past almost 4 years and now it's cool (a little too cool) to be back in Massachusetts. I loved just enjoying the beautiful weather in Hawaii. While I was stationed there I went to Maui a couple of times and went to Kaui for a weekend. It was beautiful and I am sure going to miss the beautiful weather.

I am planning on going to school in the fall of 2015 in broadcasting communications. My eventual goal down the road is to be a camera operator for ESPN or equivalent.

Until I go to school just trying to work as much as possible and go places!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can control one eye at a time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm listening to Paramore (their newest album is awesome!), Keane, The Killers, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Muse, Coldplay, and Foo Fighters (Dave Grohl is awesome, watch the movie Sound City, Love his music), that is just some of the bands I like. I also love Lindsey Stirling's music! (I went to her concert in Albany, NY in March of 2013, hands down the best concert I've been to!)

I see a lot of movies. I like to seek out the little independent movies that have limited releases like Birdman, The Grand Budapest Hotel. But l also love to see movies in the biggest baddest way possible, in IMAX. But as for genres I enjoy all types of movies from comedies like Stepbrothers, to action like the Hunger Games to sci-fi like Star Wars (can't wait for the new one) and Comic book movies from both DC (Batman) and Marvel (Guardians of the Galaxy).

For TV shows I like Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars Rebels, Gotham, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Chicago Fire, Family Guy, South Park and Modern Family. Also I'm all caught up on Adventure Time!

I like playing FPS's on the PC (Battlefield 4). I also have a PS4 (playing The Last of Us and Far Cry 4) and Xbox One (Playing Halo, and Grand Theft Auto V)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family (my parents are divorced and my dad is remarried, love all three of my parents, stepmom, mom and dad. My dad and my mom are my friends there isn't much I can't talk about with them. Friends, my best friend is exactly that, I know everything about him and he knows everything about me, not much I can't talk about with him either and he knows my entire family and has since I can remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home playing video games or at the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would enjoy being around!