Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pwauman

63 F Greensboro, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very caring,loving,kind and giving . I am looking for someone to hold hands with to ask how was your day and me to ask the same of him. Someone to do things with like festivals,flea markets, walking, dancing etc. To be friends first and see where it goes. I lost my husband 2 years ago and I miss that closeness and caring for each other.I would like to find that again with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying it as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at taking care of people.That is who I am. I also like to cook.I like to do crafts like crochet,flower arrangements etc. I also bowl I am on a league, I slow dance and line dance
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness & my smiling face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible,my favorite movie is Joyful Noise with Dolly Parton in it my favorite is gospel Jeff & Sherri Easter,The Gaithers & so on but also I like country,oldies and some bluegrass, I really don't have a favorite food I like country cooking like Cracker barrel,K&W also spaghetti etc. I will tell you that I do not eat cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God Family Friends Car TV Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do for my family and others. Then I think about going to the beach where my sister lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv with my grandkids or on the computer. I also do ladies night we go out to eat and usually to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to be private about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk or meet for a glass of tea