Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pwhitacre

30 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nurse, a little bit rock n roll, a little granola. I grew up here in Portland and this city has a lot to do with who I am. I like people, animals, traveling, reading, beer drinking, weight lifting, cooking, and pretty much any outdoor activity you can think of. I always feel best when I'm outside hiking or biking or snowboarding. If I'm relaxing, it's usually in the form of reading, watching movies, or doing yoga. If I had more time/money I would learn to play piano, travel abroad, and be more crafty.

I'd like to surround myself with people who are real, conscientious, and are working towards some purpose in life which is outside of themselves.

I am outdoorsy, gregarious, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find that sweet spot between career satisfaction and learning, growing, loving, and kicking ass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making to-do lists, having random conversations with people while walking the dog, making up recipes, wearing lounge wear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I always look like someone else. Oh and I have tattoos. And a 3-legged dog. People always notice those things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: The Social Animal by David Brooks

Movies: I heart Huckabees, Running with Scissors, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, Anything by Almodovar, Wes Anderson, Miyazaki, The Coen Brothers, documentaries, old westerns.

Music: Lots of stuff ranging from Aesop Rock to Old Crow Medicine Show to Grouplove to Deertick to Radiohead.

Food: Pho, kale salad, bananas, chèvre, chocolate, almond butter, and STEAK.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog maggie, my bike, my music, my rain gear, my friends, and mt. hood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been thinking a lot about bikes. Bikes bikes bikes. And what mountain bike to buy. Also: Why the world is the way it is. What I'm going to do tomorrow. Eating at the Paleo food cart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new microbrew, dancing, camping...or working : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one of my nicknames is coochtard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being out and about in the great outdoors- I can stand about a half day of sitting still, and then I go crazy.
You ride a bicycle. You just won't understand me unless you get on one fairly often.
You aren't a prude or overly analytical
You can be silly and serious at the appropriate times.