Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pwrcat_313

28 M Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I'm currently enjoying life as an engineer and doing a very good job of leaving work at work. I think the world is an interesting place, with a lot of interesting views so I always enjoy meeting new people. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, a good work ethic, and who isn't afraid to take a moment to enjoy life.

Send me a message if you have any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and enjoying the little things in life. I recently got a a beagle puppy named Darwin. He's a ton of fun but definitely a handful!

I try to make it back to Manhattan for the K-State football games. I really like grabbing a bite to eat with friends, and taking it easy on the weekends. I'm currently trying my hand a home brewing! I prefer the darker beers and IPAs but I enjoy all beer with the right company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Also I'm a nerd a heart, so I'm pretty good at most things math and science!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost all types food. My favorite movie is Up. I'm an engineer, so I enjoy most things related to science or technology. As far as TV goes, I like the Big Bang Theory, Top Gear (BBC version), Pawn Stars and I'm ashamed to admit, Bar Rescue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family (Now with more Darwin!)
2. My Friends
3. Coffee
4. Gummy Bears
5. Air Conditioning
6. Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. It's crazy big, and really cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to out be with friends. If that's at a bar, awesome, if it's at my place for a movie, then that's just as fun. I think life is all about enjoying the time you spend with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should ask me to find out ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read, and have time for coffee, Froyo or sushi!