Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pxi_89

24 M Turku, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally, I'm a positive, social and pleasant person to be with. Maybe a bit on the quieter side but that just means I won't be talking all the time and other people get their turn as well. I'm curious about all kinds of stuff and I'd like to try out various hobbies and activities with someone special.

I often think about a lot of things and have opinions on a wide variety of subjects. I like having debates, not to win or convert people but to find out how they look at the world around them. Despite this, I'm not just all business. People have told me I'm a good listener and it's totally ok to just chat about light nonsense with someone while curled up on a couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated as a biotech engineer and I'm currently searching for a job in my field. I'm hopeful but you know how the economy is at the moment so...
There's also the possibility of studying some more. Maybe after a year or two. I have a strong motivation to do something meaningful with my life, such as being a part of developing new things in medicine.

One of the best experiences in the recent years was a three-month student exchange period in Japan. One of the worst was looking for a temporary job while unable to afford the next months rent. Luckily I found one.

Traveling is cool and I intend to do more of it when I'm financially able to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking up stuff to spend time with but also listening and having a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine, truthful and sensible, not someone who does everything on a whim but still a bit impulsive at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi, fantasy, documentaries. Most other genres are ok too but horror is something I'm not really fond of. Not because I'd be too scared but it just doesn't feel interesting.
Electronic and metal music are what I usually listen to.
Mostly stuff like chillout, drum 'n bass, electro house, industrial and trance.

I don't really have any favourite authors anything like that but Gary Gibson, for example, has written some enjoyable sci-fi, which I've been into lately.

Favourite food is a wide category. I'm open for trying new dishes and diets. Normally I eat meat, but if you can make awesome vegan food, I'm going to love you for it nevertheless. Just don't try to force me into strict full-time vegan diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting field of work, my camera and smartphone, bike/rollerblades, music and good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of stuff that was, is or will be, natural sciences, philosophy and related things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably hanging out with friends either outside, in a bar, or at someones house. Sometimes I just spend the night at home watching movies/listening to music/reading/playing games and so on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a trustworthy, interesting and fairly smart man. I'm mostly looking for something like a relationship but wouldn't mind short-term stuff either if the person and situation are better suited for that.