Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyledriver68

46 M Concord, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Divorced father of 3 kids (2 girls and 1 boy) all of whom live with me full time. My youngest is autistic which brings great challenges but he’s soo worth it. I work hard and Spending time with my family gives me great joy. I have a lot of demands on my time so I haven’t gotten out as much as I like to among adults recently but I know how to have a good time no matter what I am doing. I enjoy going out and doing things but I am just as comfortable being at home and having a good time, I like good movies either at home or out. I enjoy taking a lady out, having fun and making her feel special. I have also been known to cook for a lady from time to time. I like a woman that has that spark of independence but still manages to make me feel like I’m the center of her world at the same time. I respect a woman’s space and I like to have mine as well. Doesn’t mean we can’t spend every waking moment together if the chemistry strikes us. I’m pretty laid back but true to my convictions. I love life including the challenges that life brings because it is through diversity that we truly grow strong and appreciate what we have. I came on here for friends and to meet new people but if that special girl came along then who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working way too hard and playing even harder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind too. Also, I can tell by a womans reaction when she thinks I am a good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you tell me what the 1st thing you notice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm man enough to like action, adventure movies, Yet I can still cozy up on the couch with you and hold the tishue box during your chick flix. I also like comedy, suspense and most thrillers.
I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music but I do have a problem with speed metal and hard core rap. Just dont go there, dont do it...lol I like most food and yes I can cook. It's not my proffession I cook for my kids all the time and I enjoy cooking something special for a lady every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Get to know me & you will figure out what I can do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The PERFECT Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever strikes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come closer and I'll whisper in your ear...shhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you can truly say that you're happy with your life and if you're interested in spending time with a really cool guy who is sensitive yet still "MACHO"