Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pylonmachinae

24 Hillsboro, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved out here from Chicago last summer when my friend was in need of a roommate, and now...well, you know. Honestly, I'm 23. I haven't a fucking clue what I'm doing with my life, but I'm really ok with that for now. I'll probably go back to school at some point, but right now I'm just making money, paying off student loans, and spending the rest on whatever this city throws at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding new music and cooking. I have a bad habit of playing songs I like until I hate them, so I'm always searching for something new to listen to. If you've got a band you like, send them my way.

I've been cooking for as long as I can remember, but it wasn't until I became a poor college student that I really hit my stride. Put me in a kitchen with next to nothing and I'll make you something tasty, I promise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing hair, apparently. It sounds incredibly vain coming from me, but I get comments on it all the time. Once, a stranger came up to me and told me they wanted my hair. I wasn't sure whether to be flattered, or frightened.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For the longest time, school ruined books for me by turning reading into an obligation, but I've doing my best to make up for lost time. Right now I'm halfway through the Dune series, and I recently read Ishmael per the recommendation of a friend. Other than that it's the basic liberal arts compendium of Vonnegut, Palahniuk, etc.

I've seen an embarrassingly small number of movies, so I'd rather just watch one I haven't seen before.

I'm fully caught up on Breaking Bad and Adventure Time. Easily two of the best shows I've ever seen.

The most recent stuff I've been listening to would probably be Flume, Haim, Andrew Bird, Bonobo, Lord Huron, Purity Ring, Mariachi el Bronx, Haim, Mika, and alt-J, and that changes almost weekly. I'm always looking for new bands to listen to.

When it comes to food, I live by two rules:
1 - Pie is superior to cake in every way.
2 - Ketchup has no place on a hotdog.
Other than that, I'll eat, or at least try, just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, black coffee, my bike, my beard, my pocket knife, and sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing, if only to keep myself sane. I spend a few hours on the Max going to and from work most days, so it's nice to just throw on some headphones and relax.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
up to pretty much anything. You have something interesting you want to check out? I'm there. Last weekend I went to a local music and poetry festival downtown. The weekend before that I went to an arcade bar and dog-sat. Seriously, anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know any good bike paths or day hikes.

Drunken cooking at 3AM isn't a foreign concept to you.

You love Adventure Time.

You'll go thrifting and shoe shopping with me (seriously).

You find bearded men in suits irresistible.