Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyramid14

48 M Warrington, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love my son and daughter, but they're progressing in age. Outdoors lover who enjoys bike riding, nature walks, sporting events and outdoor concerts. Passionate person who dives headfirst into whatever task or pleasure comes my way. I'm also a very good listener who will treat someone with utmost respect as I hope to get in return. Honesty and trust are very important. Sense of Humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to the gym but not religously. I enjoy helping out at friends fundraising events. Once the weather breaks, ANYTHING outdoors. Traveling. Recently returned from an Alaskan vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
New challenges. Making people feel better about themselves. Very disciplined. I'll continue pushing myself even beyond the point of fatigue. Very calm\on cue when an emergency situation arises. My philosophy is "Take care of it now, handle it properly, question it later".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been told: My smile. Sometimes my humor. Sarcasm. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson junkie: Love them all. Sue Graftons "capital letter" novels as well> Murder mystery novels. Quenton Tarentinos' "Kill Bill" franchise..Good comedy. Music: classic rock, alternative, r&b, Food..depends on what I'm craving at the time. However, I could eat Seafood and Cajun ANYTIME. Don't drink coffee, but love the brewing smell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My childrens' love & respect.
Clothes in public.
Phone.
Toothbrush.
Water.
Passion.
*npo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My childrens well being . Current events. Slightest movement in our planet exmpl: techtonic plates in the Pacific could effect our lives. My next adventure..prob ziplining > eventually skydiving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. There really is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here? Seriously? Get to know me, then I'll have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I was able to spark an interest. Make you smile. If you're the kind of person who could take friendly insults after dishing them out. It's only fair.