Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyrefrost22

29 M Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(BTW, I REALLY need to update this thing soon.)

I spend my time enjoying life, going to concerts, traveling, and having other good times. I love music, watching movies and TV shows on Netflix, martial arts (watching and practicing), reading, and video games.

So here I am back here. I guess this sort of thing, at the very least, can't hurt and is still worth a shot. I'm looking for someone that want's to build something with someone else. That includes putting in the time and the effort even through the rough times. That's one of the things I think too many of us forget: relationships take work. If you're not willing to put in the effort then please don't waste both your and my time.

I would describe myself as a deep, lost soul with broad tastes. I am independent and enjoy my life, but it would be nice to find someone besides friends to share the adventure with. Even if that does or does not happen I will still have no regrets. "The Truth may sometimes hurt, but delusion harms."
What I’m doing with my life
(Needs updating)
I have an associate's and a bachelor's degree and am considering a master's program. On my days off I spend my time "flying solo" or with friends and family. I think about my future everyday, but live life in the moment. I'm sarcastic as hell and love to laugh. As you can guess, my friends are the same way. I'm always on the lookout for fun things to do and fun people to be around. I can't wait to travel somewhere far away again (took a trip to London and Slovenia alone once. It was quite an adventure). I've been working at a hospital for 5 years, but want to branch out. I "endure and through enduring grow strong."
I’m really good at
(Needs updating)
Keeping an open mind
My job
Manual labor (just point me in the right direction and tell me what you want built, fixed, or destroyed)
making my friends laugh
remembering useless information
being clumsy and forgetting things... (like things that "I'm really good at")
The first things people usually notice about me
(updating)
Honestly, I guess my personality. I'm a little shy at first, but my personality comes out pretty fast. Also, I know how to laugh at myself and do so on a daily basis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have broad tastes and will give anything a try, but generally I love anything that makes me laugh or creates a deep thought or question.

Music is a major part of my life: Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classic Rock, 80's, 90's Country, Heavy Metal: Nine Inch Nails, In This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch, George Straight, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Lords of Acid, Rammstein, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, Metallica, Korn, Perfect Circle, KMFDM, Powerman 5000, Static-X, Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper, Theory of a Dead Man, Nirvana, INXS, Gemini Syndrome, the Spice Girls, and etc etc. (I just came back from the "Night of the Living Dreads" Korn and Rob Zombie concert = pure awesome)

I love watching movies (new or even old classics), anime, and my favorite TV shows are anything about the military, House, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and Archer.

Books: Poe, Heinlein, Gaiman, Orson Scott Card, History, Military, Sexual/Societal studies, Dystopias, 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Arabian Nights, Heart of Darkness, Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow, Wicked, Vampire novels (pre-Twillight, maybe I'll read it someday just out of curiosity) Almost any Warhammer 40k (I'm a nerd. Yeah, I'll admit it), and I plan on tackling the Dune series, H.P. Lovecraft, & Brave New World next.

I like pretty much any food except tofu (no thanks). However, I love sushi and will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Laughter
Hope
An imagination
Books
Music
(I'm not counting air, water, & all that great stuff)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything & everything
the present, past, and future
bizarre questions
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home, reading, having the gym to myself at 2-4 in the morning (I'm kinda a night owl), or doing something with friends: telling stories, playing games, seeing a movie, playing pool, or chatting it up at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-whatever you're willing to ask. I'm an open book and you can even take that as a challenge. I like tricky questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-you are looking for someone fun to be around, laugh with, have a conversation with, or are just curious about me.