Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyrite72

42 Columbus, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fus Ro Dah

If you know what my headline means, know about Aperture Laboratories, if you have explored Rapture, If you have faced Arthas and defeated him you just might be the woman I'm looking for. Yes I'm a bit of a geek and proud of that fact. But don't think my hobbies define me.

I like to try new things and always looking for an adventure.

I am a Dad of a 8 y/o. He comes first and you wont get to meet him right away. So if you do meet him you know you are special.

I work some crazy hours and have a crazy schedule as well so that makes meeting people a little more difficult. So it make things a little difficult since most people try to do things on the weekend. I've only really had 2 jobs so I guess you can say I'm pretty stable in that department.

When it comes to music I will listen to anything from Bach to White Zombie. I prefer hard rock / Heavy Metal but I can listen to top 40.

Being from up North I am a big Football and Hockey fan but it's hard to follow Hockey down here in the south.

I'm pretty much a jeans and T-shirt kinda guy but as you can tell from my pics I can clean up nicely if the situation calls for it.

If you liked what you saw or read feel free to drop me a line. I just might bite.

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best I can to make sure my son grows up to be a productive member of society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing your computers, procrastination and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Author: Greg Bear
Food: Italian
TV Shows: walking Dead, Big Bang Theory
Music: Nine Inch Nails, Stone Sour, FFDP, A7X
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, music, computer, air, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell did I become an adult and what can I do to fix this problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing laundry cause I have to work the next day....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like know more.