Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyrodruidess

32 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, Im Robin. I am an independent, self-made woman. I enjoy rock and roll music of various genres, i.e. Deftones, Placebo, Queens of the Stone Age, System of a Down, Otep, Reverend Horton Heat, Dimmu Borgir, and more. I love to play tennis, softball, disc golf, bowling, and pool. I belly dance, I love race cars, and I am a baker. I am looking for a man that is known for being responsible, compassionate, open minded, not addicted to any substances, and has no criminal record. I would like an extroverted man, who is comfortable in social settings, since I am typically out doing things and amongst a group of friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am searching for the next big milestone in my life.
I’m really good at
Uhm....being corny, singing in the car, making fancy cakes, and feeding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that my smile is captivating. "Awwww"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all sorts of sports such as Tennis, Softball, and Disc Golf. I enjoy listening to several types of rock including KMFDM, Type O Negative, Deftones, Reverend Horton Heat, Queens of the Stone Age, Dimmu Borgir, and Placebo to name a few. I love concert going and outdoor adventures. I have a dogand enjoy playing fetch with him. I enjoy cooking and am a bit of a domestic goddess when it comes to the kitchen. I am eclectic by nature and enjoy the company of many types of personalities.

I like several different movie genres, some of my favorite films have the same directors such as John Waters, Tim Burton, Guillermo Del Toro, and Quentin Tarantino.

In my spare time I enjoy watching Californication, Family Guy, Frakenhole, Robot chicken, Psych, Medium, and The Closer, Sons of Anarchy, An American Horror Story, reading books, belly dancing at Crescent Moon, playing in my garden, and playing disc golf on the weekends.
The six things I could never do without
Jackal Dog
My Kitchen
My MP3 Player
Water
My Parents
PJ's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a motorcycle and where I want to go on vacation at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights I play bridge or spades with a great group of people at an Ihop.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like making friends, think Im totally cute and smart, are a dog person...sorry cat guys, im allergic, and can argue with the best of 'em. I do enjoy a good challenge.