Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyrokittynz

25 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really sure what to write here...

To save you all asking, I have an XB1, getting a PS4 later on when it drops in price, and actually has games.
I like cats, art, games, comics, films and books.
I've studied Digital Media and SFX Make-Up Artistry

Message me and ask stuff =D

I randomly update this as I remember bits and pieces.
What I’m doing with my life
Digi Tech team, Property of the IT Department.

At least that's what my work hoodie says.

And now I've just moved to Shots...
I’m really good at
Procrastinating...

Being creative.
Holding my liquor - most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the situation.

Generally that I'm female xD as I mostly hang out with guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SO MANY, will just write a couple for each.

Books: The Child Thief, Snow Crash, Night Angel Trilogy, Artemis Fowl series, Obernewtyn Chronicles and anything by Tamora Pierce. Sci-Fi and Adventure/Fantasy mostly, same goes for most my film/tv favs.
Comics/Graphic Novels: Freak Angels, American Vampire, Walking Dead, Scott Pilgrim, Chew, Saga.
Manga: Pandora Hearts, Black Butler, DeathNote, Bakuman, Blue Exorcist.
Games: Minecraft, Assassins Creed, Jak and Daxter, Spyro, Vampire Masquerade: Bloodlines, Crash Bandicoot. Kingdom Hearts.
Movies: Labyrinth, Donnie Darko, Legend, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Rocky Horror, Hairy Bird, Edward Scissor Hands, Sucker Punch, The Crow, most of Tim Burton's films, pretty much anything with Bruce Willis or Johnny Depp xD
TV: Elementary, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Firefly, Black Books, Fringe, 2 Broke Girls, Better Off Ted, Buffy (and Angel), Dexter, Bones, Game of Thrones, Red Dwarf, The Young Ones, House of Cards, Arrow.
Music: Rise Against, Rediscover, The Rasmus, Twenty | One | Pilots, The Academy Is, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, P!nk, Alkaline Trio, Relient K, The Used, David Bowie, Trivium, Placebo.
Food: I like a lot of food, Not big on spicy, but sweet/sour/strong tasting stuff.
Cheese goes with almost everything.
The six things I could never do without
Excluding essentials like food etc:

Cats
Energy Drinks (like V)
Internet/Computer
Play Station
A spiked Wrist cuff
I guess my Cell phone too

I keep thinking of better things,
like alcohol, my comics/books, friends, there are many things I can't do without xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever comes through my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Working, playing video games or drinking with friends at home or in town, or playing D&D - not the normal kind as our DM pretty much made his own and we are pirates and stuff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My whole family are crazy cat people =D
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're okay with being just friends mostly.
I generally wont message first (unless I'm bored), but I'll pretty much always reply.