Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyrotol

21 M Scarsdale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
jessie, sometimes spelled jesse! (both are fine!)

i mostly just use OKC to procrastinate by answering endless questions or taking tests, so my profile isn't all that complete. i'll probably get around to filling it out eventually?

i really like hugs!

queer queer queeeeeeer, vaguely transmasculine but mostly non-binary/trans* probably? occasionally fluid a bit? labels are weird and i'm hesitant to try and distill my entire person into a few words, but i suppose for the sake of an internet profile thing they're helpful enough. :P i'm not super picky with pronouns but most often go by my name, they/them/their, or he/him/his.

i have a tendency to meow spontaneously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
school. i study art things at wesleyan university in connecticut. lots of drawing. lots of procrastinating. i have suddenly become active on OKC very very recently because i should be working on my thesis literally riGHT NOW
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing i guess?? i also do a pretty good pikachu impression. and cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sometimes wear fun hats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm really into attack on titan these days
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hugs and friends to hugs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
queer things, bunnies, erwin smith
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i get really invested in fictional characters

i also have a pretty big thing for gore/violence?? it is maybe a bit unfortunate. (though super negotiable so don't let it stop you probably??? idek)

i'm a pastor's kid and was raised evangelical protestant so while i no longer identify as christian, i have a sort of complicated relationship with religion uhhhh

i guess these are private sort of?? though i actually really like talking about them because i think they're kind of interesting, haha. i'm pretty open about almost everything, i think, so feel free to ask whatever you want!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU ARE A QUEER ANIME

um or y'know if we otherwise match well and you want to chat/hang out/get to know each other! :D i'm mostly just looking for friends right now but i'm open to whatever. i really like meeting new people in general.