Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pyt32

34 South Bend, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes I wonder why am I still on this site...I guess I'm too optimistic about being happy one day. I am a single 34 yr old woman who loves to laugh, spend time with my family and kids. I have a good head on my shoulder. Im independent and hard working. I love people and caring for others. UPDATE: I despise being treated like I'm worthless because I'm not. And yes I have children and no I'm not looking for someone to take care of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently in school trying to obtain my degree in allied health. I work full time in the health care field and I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at cooking, talking, making people laugh, taking care of my home and kids. When I was married I was excellent at making my husband feel like a king even when he didn't deserve it, lol. I do not want to sound conceited but im proud to say that i'm good at just about anything and everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are James Patterson books. I love horror movies! My favorite TV show is the big bang theory, and law and order criminal intent. I love contemporary Christian, Christian rock, old school r and b, some pop, and classical music. My favorite foods are sea food, beef, fruit and veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kids
2. Money
3. Home
4. Love
5. laughter
6. A job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with kids watching movies or shopping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, independent, hard working, compassionate, loving, sweet, have a good head on your shoulders, not into childish games, and looking for a real woman. UPDATE: oh if I'm not good enough to be seen with you outside of the bedroom or more than once a month please by pass my profile. Thanks:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!