Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pytinthaatl

48 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5"6-145pounds--honey brown--out going, Loving and learning and living. I love reading hanging out with friends and family--going to sports bars eating out with good company-I like people who have a sense of humor and that are down to earth.

I am Honest, Down to earth, and sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living-learning and enjoying
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable--reading and holding my liqour--lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin tone ,my eyes and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything mostly by black authors and music I like jazz and soft rock--and some hip-hop and i loce a steak cooked medium rare
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family --my friends and a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
not one speicific thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am oline or watching a good movie or out with friends or good company eating and getting my drink on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ssshhhh
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and has a great sense of humor and not looking for a one night stand.