pywu007
26 Jacksonville, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pywu007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy sleeping, eating, and cooking. Guess I am a little introverted, but not so much as to be a loner. I am hoping to meet new people after moving back to Jacksonville for work. Probably spend more time relaxing at home watching Netflix and watching movies than is ideal. While I rather enjoy being in new places, I usually hate the various methods of getting there. I've traveled some in Asia, I'd like to go to the Near East and Europe someday. I just moved back to Jacksonville and would love to have some company exploring the city!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying new things like online dating.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, cooking, sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I am Asian?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Dresden Files, Legend of Drizzt, Warhammer 40000, Nietzsche, Carl Schmidt, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Fire and Ice, Ocean at the End of the Lane, Vertigo, Lovecraft, lots of other fictional stuff and some historical non-fiction.

Favorite Movies: Kingdom of Heaven, Fight Club, Gettysburg, Gladiator, Star Wars, the Dark Knight
Pulp Fiction, Her

Favorite Shows,: the Office, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad! Parks and Recreation, Community, Archer, Boondocks, New Girl, Arrow, The 100
The six things I could never do without
1. My bed
2. Proper Southern sweet tea
3. My Computer
4. Steak
5. Decent Chinese food
6. Fried chicken
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the Universe and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, or sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can cook!
You should message me if
Are interested and/or bored
More