Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qafster2

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, energetic and consumate joke maker. I love to travel and learn about different cultures, make new friends, try new cuisines (Faves are Malaysian, Thai or Pasta), and spent time at the beach. I also love exploring NYC with friends, seeking out new hangouts and having interesting conversations while trying new wines.

I grew up in a small town in Texas, but spent my teens in several countries (my Dad was a professor and did a lot of international research). As such I went to international high schools in Europe and Asia before returning to the States for college. I've lived in England, Norway, Greece, France, Holland, and Malaysia and have visited about a dozen other countries on various vacations. Still looking to visit China, Bali and Brazil among other places.

I feel like i've reached good stage in my career and personal life, but still missing that special someone. So if your outgoing, open minded and adventurous please drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on being happy and seeking adventures in every day life. Filling my life with great friends and great stories to share. Trying to make people laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing things from others' perspective
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of manners and easy going demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - anything spicy, Music - classic rock, cheesy danceable pop but love Bryan Ferry, Movies - I am a huge movie buff. I really enjoy any live performing arts - concerts, plays, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. Movies
3. Sneakers
4. Music
5. Vacations by the beach, sun and sea
5. Spicy Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends over a bottle of nice wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not religious but very interested in spirituality and philosophy. Particular interest in Buddhism, but have studied many different religions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an energetic, easy going, intelligent person who is serious about a relationship.