Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Montgomery, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 15, 2012
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty simple. I enjoy a good movie, but also, the outdoors. I like to run (I try every day), go biking, and hike. I enjoy debating and having intellectual conversations. I can also be very sarcastic and people say I have a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at my career to accomplish my goals, raising my kids, and making some time to have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing stuff (cars, household stuff, electronics), video games, listening, debating, being random, etc.

I am great at not getting stressed out in almost any situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my chameleon eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a lot of things in this category, but to name a few:

Music: Muse, Nirvana, Killers, Owl City, AWOLNation, Weezer, One Republic, STP, Maroon 5, The Script, Theory of a Deadman, The Postal Service, The Black Keys
Movies: Anchorman, The Game, Underworld series, and many others.
Shows: Fringe, House, The Office, Without a Trace, Lie to me
Books: Atlas Shrugged, philosophical themed books
Food: Pizza (who doesn't?), Mexican everything (this doesn't mean taco bell!), Sweet & Sour Chicken (about the only Chinese dish I eat)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. God
3. My Subi
4. Khaos Monster.
5. My Shoes
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My mind is always turning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, but that doesn't mean I am going to broadcast everything here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not a stalker, in the area, are mature, and want to get to know me better

I would really like to hear from someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to debate