Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qbnalex

29 M West Covina, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional being realistic. It's hard meeting anyone these days. I'm definitely in search of my better half. I've definitely lived my life well and can't wait to continue to do so with a best friend to share that with (gold diggers need not apply).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Done with school and working in a great career. I'm constantly driven by my ambition to exceed in everything I do. I'm definitely proud of everything I've accomplished thus far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good. I love to laugh and making others laugh. I can talk to just about anyone and love surrounding myself with good vibes ✌
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I'm definitely a character and enjoy looking at life on the brighter side. I live for positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am one giant iPod. I have the most extensive & diverse group of music ever. Music is definitely one of biggest passions.

I am also a huge movie buff. I'd rather watch a great movie (no matter how many times I've seen it) than regular television any day.

Books is another passion I have. I love reading a great book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(And they all technically fit in a pocket)

1. Driver's License
2. Debit Card
3. Gum
4. Keys
5. Chapstick
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE. I marvel at all the great directions my life can take and where my personal journey will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my best friends or family (I love surrounding myself with positive influences and vibes and my friends/family definitely provide that for me).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't do scary movies... ever 🙈
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're chill and laid back. Are possibly looking to be best friends and laugh as much as possible. If you're looking to be happy is also a must... No drama, just life.