Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

qcguy84

29 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to talk about myself but here goes... Born and raised here in Charlotte. I'm 29. Single father. My son is my world. Pretty chill and low key kind of guy. I can get along with just about anyone. Love my family and friends. Very close with my family and see them almost everyday. It's kind of hard to get into my circle but once you do your in for good. I'm a southern boy, and no chivalry isn't dead. I say things like " y'all and yes ma'am no ma'am yes sir no sir" Would give the shirt off my back to anyone in need because that's the way I was raised. Find pleasure in helping others.Usually put others before myself(which can burn me sometimes). Love all types of music but country is my favorite. Anything that has to do with the outdoors I'm there and loving it. I have three tattoos and would like to get a few more. I try and keep a "don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things" kind of mentality. Life's too short to be serious all the time. Would really like to find my equal. Someone who shares some of the same interest as me and is genuinely a good person.Want to know anything else.. Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now getting used to being a new father. But I'm a cook at a fine dining restaurant here in Charlotte. But am looking for something new. Service industry is getting kind of monotonous and boring..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a good friend, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My politeness and good personality, and my red beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love country music, not really a big reader, any thing nat geo, swamp people, gator boys, finding bigfoot( I know it's stupid but it's funny seeing those people act like fools), usually anything on discovery channel, duck dynasty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, friends, job, food, place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Randomness, and what my son is going to be like when he gets older.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private then would it..;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know a genuine person. Please no bs. I won't waste your time if you don't waste mine